0 Items $0.00

Lucky Boy

A heart-wrenching novel about the transformative power of motherhood and the redemptive beauty of love, perfect for readers of Jacquelyn Mitchard, Jenny Offill, and Cristina Henriquez.

Lucky Boy Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781101982266
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - September 5th, 2017

Chat Question: 
How far have you gone as a mother to protect your child?